Autumn First TermMonday 4th September 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
INSET DayMonday 4th September 2017
INSET DayTuesday 5th September 2017
School reopens after summer breakWednesday 6th September 2017
INSET DayFriday 27th October 2017
Autumn Half Term HolidaysMonday 30th October 2017 - Friday 3rd November 2017
Autumn Second TermMonday 6th November 2017 - Friday 22nd December 2017
INSET DayMonday 6th November 2017
School reopens Tuesday 7th November 2017
INSET DayMonday 13th November 2017
Break Up for ChristmasFriday 22nd December 2017
Winter HolidaysMonday 25th December 2017 - Friday 5th January 2018
Spring First TermMonday 8th January 2018 - Friday 16th February 2018
School reopens Monday 8th January 2018
INSET DayFriday 12th January 2018
Break Up for half termFriday 16th February 2018
Spring Half Term HolidaysMonday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018
School reopensMonday 26th February 2018
Spring Second TermMonday 26th March 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018
Break Up for Easter breakThursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holidays Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018
Summer First TermMonday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018
Summer Half Term HolidaysMonday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Summer Second TermMonday 4th June 2018 - Tuesday 24th July 2018

We have places available at our Nursery

Find Out More
We recommend
About
Useful information
Contact